2013 BSL Cup Champions

Congratulations to the owner/operator of 2010 BTSC for winning the BSL Cup! This is the first sanctioned title for Burud Town. It all started with a club best start to the season going 4-0-1 in the first 5 weeks, which culminated with a season best 10 wins and 37 points at the conclusion of the regular season. In the playoffs, the Stags pulled the upset, by defeating the 2013 Honors Trophy Champions in the Semi-Finals. Then in the BSL Cup Final, Burud Town tied the record for most points scored in the championship game with 7 points.  

No comments:

Post a Comment