Offseason: This is When the Fun Begins

It won't be until after the RSVP deadline has been reached that the 2017 complete BSL schedule will be announced, but the 1st week of the regular season will begin on March 3rd. Besides the regular fixtures, there will once again be Majors Cup Qualifiers mixed in between the weekly matches and 3 rounds of Playoffs to conclude the season. The 4 MLS clubs that qualified for the 2017 Majors Cup are Toronto FC, FC Dallas, Seattle Sounders, NY Red Bulls.

No comments:

Post a Comment