2017 Honors Trophy Champions

Congratulations to the Capital District Gunners owner for winning a 3rd Honors Trophy. This is the 6th sanctioned Championship the Gunners have won, which leads all other BSL clubs. The clinching could almost be considered anti-climatic with the club performing so well in 2017 including an unbeaten record at this point the season, and such a huge lead for 1st place. The Gunners are currently riding league record 15 match unbeaten streak.

No comments:

Post a Comment